New Board and State Reps elected for 2010

1/20/2010 by John Borelli

Several new names and faces stepped up this year to run for spots on the NEFA Board of Directors and for NEFA State Representative positions. CT, MA, and ME saw some close contests for State Rep that resulted in new members taking over. Congratulations to all!

NEFA Board

  • * President: Steve Solbo
  • * Vice President: Rob Tatro
  • * Treasurer: Rick Williams

State Reps

  • * CT: Whit Cooper
  • * MA: John Borelli
  • * ME: Ryan Payzant
  • * NH: Blaze Konefal
  • * NY: Bill Newman
  • * RI: Greg Wintrob
  • * VT: Anne Lewis

Contact info for each official is here.


This post is more than 700 days old, further comments have been disabled.